Return to

2020 Atec Pro Pitcher's Practice Screen with Stand


Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ATEC Pitching Screen April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie from Sierra Vista, AZ  
Michael sells the best products and always has the lowest prices. I don't buy from anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grandson loved it! July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Morina Chmielak from Venice, FL United States  
My husband and I ordered the Atec Pro Pitcher's Practice Screen for our 9yr. old grandson. He loved it! Product is well made, very easy to put together and will bring him hours of enjoyment. Best of all, it gets kids to play outdoors! Our grandson can't wait to invite his baseball team over to "practice their pitching".


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pitchers Screen March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Forslund from Swisher, IA United States  
easy to assemble

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does what it says October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Palmer from Newcastle, CA United States  
Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NC United States  
The Atec Pro Pitcher Practice Screen is just what we were looking for---reasonable price, portable, easy to store.  My middle school son loves it and it seems to be well constructed, so we are hoping for many years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atec Pro Pitcher's Practice Screen with Stand May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Tehuacana, TX United States  
Great shopping experience & the product is exactly as described.  My 8 y/o grandaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best screen out there March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Fred Stewart from Fairfield CT, CT United States  
I have a batting cage. My daughter is a pitcher. I hang this screen inside the cage and it is perfect! I can't emphasize enough the quality of this screen. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer February 23, 2013
Reviewer: mark leiter from forked river, NJ United States  
I've been purchasing pitching targets for years. This year I had my 1st problem with one and the company took care of it immediately.  I honestly thought I was going to have to go through a big hassle.  Happy to say they were great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Atex Pro Pitchers practice screen with stand December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Connors from McCordsville, IN United States  
We have only had the practice screen with stand for a week and find that it is most helpful with my daughters pitching practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! November 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dale City, VA United States  
This is a great product. Looks great, very sturdily built, won't fall down or anything. Gives you a very visible target to aim at, and the pocket system works perfectly. Seriously, if you want to improve your pitching, get this screen. Not one thing I would improve on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items