Return to

2020 First Pitch Baseline Combo Baseball Softball Pitching Machine


Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pitching machine April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Joe from Parma Heights, OH United States  
Easy to set up and just as smooth to adjust pitching height and speed.  Used it once and had to sometimes adjust left to right ball direction but will analize it further to eliminate issue.  Very well built and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 machine September 8, 2014
Reviewer: ELBERT MCKNIGHT from CLEVELAND, MS United States  
came in in a very timely manner , was well packaged , and all was in tact

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Pitch Baseline July 6, 2014
Reviewer: David from roanoke, VA United States  
Great buying experience. I had a question before purchasing and got through on the first call. The machine works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great machine July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Tim from Maidstone Ontario Canada  
We have been using this machine for a month almost every day with 3-400 pitches going thru it per outing. It has performed very well with regular baseballs in it. Pitching speeds for my 5 yr olds at 40 to my 17 yr at 65 and even up to 70 with good accuracy.  After you get use to the adjustments from speed to speed its easy to make changes. We have seen our 5 boys hitting better and with   more confidence in their travel baseball so it was worth the investment. When not pitching in the backyard I pitch to our Rookie travel team, we have the Jugs machines the First Pitch machines are just as good as far as the wheel/power and accuracy goes.  Its less than 1/2 the cost of the blue ones. Shipping was very fast and when I called with a question the customer sevrice was very good. Would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 baseline combo July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tim South from Regina, SK Canada  
Pitching machine works well, the shipping process went off without a hitch. All around good experience. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baseline Pitching Machine June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gary Simmons from Tifton, GA United States  
Very pleased with the machine. Everything looks good and was easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tire June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Phil Milbert from Daytona Beach Shores, FL United States  
The tire still wabbles and vibrates at high speed.  Other than that it is a great machine.
Phil Milbert

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Pitching Machine! May 2, 2012
Reviewer: cjpeabs from Londonderry, NH United States  
I just received our "First Pitch" pitching machine and have only used it for about one hour. However, having used a few machines over the years, it was obvious that this machine is built with quality parts. Assembly was simple, and everything went together nicely. I am a "fit and finish" kind of guy and this unit met my every expectation. So far it has thrown accurately and with consistancy. My first use was coupled to my Honda 2000 watt generator which allowed it to work flawlessly. My only concern, and again I have only spent about one hour with this machine, is that monitored by a Bushnell radar gun, I have only been able to acheive 62 MPH and that is with the Dimpled balls, not a real baseball. I am not too worried though...I do believe with some tweeking we will get this pitcher running up to par. So far, i'm very pleased and it seems well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Pitch Baseline April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOWIE, MD United States  
It has improved my daughter's batting and confidence in less than 30 days

Was this review helpful to you?