Return to

2020 Jugs Lite Flite Pitching Machine


Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Moore from Chandler, AZ United States  
Jugs has a great name in pitching machines, so no need to worry, it will do exactly what it's designed to do.
Here's the meat: I have two Grandson's 8 & 10 and since I purchased the set-up back in late Jan 2016 their confidence and ability at the dish has been impressive. Even though they rarely see one in a game, both are gaining on how to hit L & R hand breaking balls. They regularly barrel up fast balls in LL games. My ten year old, is facing twelve YO pitchers on the other teams. Two years of age difference is intimidating for most ten year olds, not with mine. JLF has eliminated intimidation from the equation. Confidence and skill is a sweet combination in baseball. This setup is just what I was hoping it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice pitching machine! June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
I purchased this machine for my 9 year old son who had never played baseball. He wanted to play with his friends in 10U (first year of kid pitch) who had been playing for 4 and 5 years. We set it up during the winter in our 40' basement and started practicing. We use a combination of poly balls and lite flite balls. Both balls work well from the same setting but come in at different speeds with some being balls and some being strikes (mostly strikes). I like this! My son still has ground to make up but swings the bat better than many players on his team with much more experience. I would recommend this machine. It seems to be well built and we have not had any issues with it. We also have the ball feeder that I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, well sold April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Franklin Roekle from Westminster, MD United States  
This was a great investment.  Machine does it all, easy to set up.  A little heavy, and tall for little leagers, but simple.  I bought the feeder also.  Michael Donohue(sic) was crazy helpful also, and really knew his products.  Hopefully I'm close on his name.  I couldn't be more satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great machine May 5, 2014
Reviewer: William Dobe from Londonderry, NH United States  
Easy to set up.  Easy to run.  Consistent flights with lots of options.  An all around great practice machine for all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 we love it April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Kitzmiller, MD United States  
I purchased this with my 8 yr old son in mind.  first night, me, his mother and him all were outside shagging pop ups and taking swings.  this thing is awesome.  it's easy to setup, easy to calibrate.  in one week my son has become a much better defenseman.  we have him practice running to the pop ups, catching them in the proper position.  and as far as hitting, it usually takes 3 pitches or so to calibrate it as I take it down and put it away every time I use it.  once locked in, it doesn't throw the ball in the same exact spot every time.  its about a 12 inch box.  its great because he can work on his timing and swing without me getting tired and not finding the strike zone.  I would 100% recommend this machine to anyone with kids 5-15 or older even.  anyone could benefit.  plus its just lots of fun when a bunch of family are around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good machine March 22, 2014
Reviewer: jamie clason from pueblo, CO United States  
Good machine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jugs Lite Flite Pitching Machine March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Bobbie L Cox from Albany, TX United States  
Great!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pitching machine February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Dustin Strickland from Oak grove , LA United States  
The machine works great. Very accurate and consistent pitches. Only used about 300 pitches at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony S from Norfolk, VA United States  
Just received the machine last week and love it.   Easy to set up and switch from baseball to softball.  Once the kids get the timing down really can see their hands getting quicker thru the zone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Machine!!! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Mikulich from Collegeville, PA United States  
We love our new JUGS Lite Flite pitching Machine! Pitching Machine Pro was great to deal with!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items