Return to

2021 Zooka Baseball Pitching Machine


Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet! October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Leonard W from Appleton, WI United States  
The Zooka pitching machine is a great buy. A fraction of the cost of the expensive wheel machines and more portable and convenient Setup is a piece of cake. I can get it setup loaded and dialed in within 5 mins. The autoloader is the icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely worth the hype August 29, 2020
Reviewer: AZ5338 from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Excellent portable training unit with ease of set up and controls. Throwing pitches and practice within 3 minutes arrival at the field. Excellent power and battery life too.  Priced as an exceptional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to Use; Lots of Fun! August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Johnson from Lexington, KY United States  
Coaching 10 Year Olds in Little League to hit live pitching is quite a task when coming from an accurate, slower coach pitch.  That's where Zooka comes in handy!  Get more realistic plate appearances at higher speeds to transition them quickly.  Also does great with Tennis Balls for outfielders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Baseball training tool for any level March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lewis Hickman from Wake Forest, NC United States  
I have used this machine several times before when some of my assistant coaches had them.  Now that I own one myself, I can highly recommend this for any coach.  This thing can consistently throw fly balls very high into the air for practice, it can definitely be used for hitting practice (~ 70 Mph), and is great for catcher practice.  The battery last way longer than expected (close to 300 balls at 70MPH).  --Word of advice though, open the unit up as if you are changing out the battery as the leads going to the air compressor can work loose during shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We call it the BAzooka! April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
We love this pitching machine.  It is easy to transport and set-up.  We love not having to tote and use a generator.  This allows us to put the machine at pitcher's mound so that my son can practice batting at the plate.  We have used it for batting and fielding, and his ability to catch fly-balls has quickly improved.  We plug it in when we are done, and it's ready for the next session.  We've only used it with baseballs and pitches vary which is realistic and requires judgement when batting.  This was money well spent.  Ordering from this company was very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zooka 740 Pitching Machine May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Eugene Quinn from NEWPORT, NC United States  
only had it one week but so far the kids love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They spent the time to make we chose the best unit May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WII United States  
Can't say enough about the positive customer service.  It got here right on time.  Works well and even exceeds rated speed (based on sensors anyway).  Well designed.  We have been putting it through its paces.  Still early but battery life seems good for at least 550 pitches at 80% setting.  If it is durable, it is an extremely impressive unit that was well thought out by someone who cared about making a useful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Knowledgable March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Beatty from Salina, KS United States  
This is a good place to buy a pitching machine.  They know their stuff and are very helpful in picking a machine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PURCHASE, GREAT VENDOR March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Greg Taylor from Paso Robles, CA United States  
The zooka 740 is an awesome machine. The delivery was prompt and customer service was quick to answer questions as well as provide shipment tracking information.
Zooka customer service was also quick to answer questions I had regarding the machine.
Easy purchase and easy machine to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent machine March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jimi Chae from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA United States  
Everything claimed on ad was true..., easy set up, works great. This is a must have for all level of players.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items